A new book by Voss Foster

One of my colleagues has just published a novel with Prism books. He’s  on a blog tour talking about the book, and will visit here next Thursday. You can meet up with his tour between now and then by checking out any of the following blogs:

Wednesday, August 13th: Voss Foster: Demon Hunting and Tenth Dimensional Physics (http://vossfoster.blogspot.com)

Thursday, August 14th: Siana Wineland: Siana’s Place (http://www.sianawineland.com/)

Friday, August 15th: S.Evan Townsend: Writer’s Thoughts (http://blog.sevantownsend.com/)

Saturday, August 16th: Iyana Jenna: Iyana Jenna (http://iyanajenna.com/)

Sunday, August 17th: TR Goodman: trgoodman.net (http://www.trgoodman.net)

Monday, August 18th: T. Strange: T.Strange (http://tqstrange.blogspot.com/)

Tuesday, August 19th: Frances Pauli: Speculative Friction (http;//francespauli.blogspot.com)

Wednesday, August 20th: Jennifer Willis: Jennifer Willis (http://jennifer-willis.com/)

Thursday, August 21st: Cathy Hird: Open One More (https://openonemore.com/)

Friday, August 22nd: J.J. DiBenedetto: Writing Dreams (http://writingdreams.net/)

The book looks very interesting. Take a look at the cover:thejesterprince (1)

Advertisements

About cathyhird

I am an author, a farmer, a minister, and when I get a chance, a weaver. Storytelling that inspires is important to me. I have two novels set in ancient Greece, Moon of the Goddess and Before the New Moon Rises.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.